Specialist in contract logistics for more than 65 years

Quality. Flexibility. Reliability.

Full-service logistics for more than 65 years: the family business Zenger Industrie-Service looks after numerous major national and international companies, providing tailored, intelligent logistics solutions. The high expectations of our customers are met with a comprehensive portfolio of services, high-performance IT systems and a professional and highly motivated team of employees. Reliability and flexibility are the basic principles which enable us to achieve a high standard of performance and continuous positive growth in the company.

30000
sq. m. OPERATING AREA
42135
ITEMS HANDLED
20871
PALLET STORAGE SPACES
125
EMPLOYEES
Distribution logistics

Distribution logistics

Warehousing

Warehousing

Promotional Shipping

Promotional Shipping

Packing solutions

Packing solutions

Sales promotion

Sales promotion

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

IT solutions

IT solutions

Special Services

Special Services

Supplying the sales force is always a challenge. We have developed a concept jointly with our logistics partners Zenger Industrie-Service which guarantees smooth on-time delivery. This ensures that our POS materials are available to the sales force exactly when they need them.

Thomas Richter - Material Development Specialist Customer Service & Logistics - JT International Germany GmbH

To succeed as a contract logistics firm it is vital to focus 100% on the industry-specific requirements of every customer, without neglecting optimisation of the relevant processes. This is the only way to build efficient, long-term business relationships.

Petra Zenger-Klein – Managing Director

Warehousing and delivery of medical products to pharmacies places particularly high demands on a logistics company. Our long-term logistics partner Zenger Industrie-Service fulfils our requirements and provides professional handling right through to payment management.

Egbert Beyer – Managing Director - EB Vertriebs GmbH

Seit über 65 Jahren Spezialist für Kontraktlogistik

Qualität. Flexibilität. Zuverlässigkeit.

Fullservice-Logistik seit mehr als 65 Jahren: Das Familienunternehmen Zenger Industrie-Service betreut zahlreiche nationale und internationale Konzerne mit maßgeschneiderten, intelligenten Logistik-Lösungen. Mit einem umfassenden Leistungsportfolio, einer leistungsstarken IT und einem professionellen und hochmotivierten Mitarbeiterteam werden die hohen Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllt. Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität sind dabei Grundvoraussetzung für den Erhalt des hohen Leistungsstandards und des kontinuierlichen und positiven Wachstums des Unternehmens.

30000
QM BETRIEBSFLÄCHE
42135
VERWALTETE ARTIKEL
20871
PALETTENSTELLPLÄTZE
125
MITARBEITER
Versandlogistik

Versandlogistik

Warehousing

Warehousing

Aktionsversand

Aktionsversand

Verpackungslösungen

Verpackungslösungen

Verkaufsförderung

Verkaufsförderung

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

IT-Lösungen

IT-Lösungen

Special Services

Special Services

Die Belieferung des Außendienstes ist immer ein anspruchsvolles Thema. Mit unserem Logistikpartner Zenger Industrie-Service haben wir gemeinsam ein Konzept entwickelt, das eine termingerechte und reibungslose Anlieferung garantiert. So ist sichergestellt, dass unsere POS-Materialien dem Außendienst dann zur Verfügung stehen, wenn er sie benötigt.

Thomas Richter - Material Development Specialist Customer Service & Logistics - JT International Germany GmbH

Um als Kontraktlogistiker erfolgreich zu sein, ist es unbedingt notwendig, sich 100%ig auf die branchenspezifischen Anforderungen jedes einzelnen Auftraggebers einzustellen, ohne dabei die Optimierung der jeweiligen Bearbeitungsprozesse zu vernachlässigen. Nur so ist es möglich, langfristige und effiziente Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen.

Petra Zenger-Klein – Geschäftsführerin

Die Lagerung und Auslieferung von medizinischen Produkten an Apotheken stellt besonders hohe Anforderungen an einen Logistiker. Unser langjähriger Logistikpartner Zenger Industrie-Service erfüllt unsere Ansprüche und leistet eine professionelle Abwicklung bis hin zum Zahlungsmanagement.

Egbert Beyer – Geschäftsführer - EB Vertriebs GmbH